301 S. Oak St. • Kendallville, IN 46755

School News Archives

An archive of all posted articles on stjohneagles.org

School on Monday 1.20.14
Friday, January 17, 2014
MLK Jr Day is ON!
Williams Wins Geo Bee
Thursday, January 16, 2014
Moving onto County Round
Patel Wins Bee
Tuesday, January 14, 2014
Moves on to County Level Bee
No School
Wednesday, January 08, 2014
4th day of Cancellations
Church Services Cancelled
Saturday, January 04, 2014
Services on Sunday 1/5 are cancelled
December Winning Class
Saturday, January 04, 2014
Hungry Howie's winning class is...
First Lego League
Tuesday, November 26, 2013
Competition at Grace College
Hungry Howie's Winning Class
Tuesday, November 19, 2013
And the November winning class is...
Common Grace Blessings
Thursday, November 07, 2013
The Lord worked in a very specific way!
Mr Scheiber Awarded
Wednesday, October 30, 2013
For 40 years of Service

Search SJLS Archives


Copyright © 2012 St. John Lutheran Church.
All rights reserved.

St. John Lutheran Church
301 South Oak St.
Kendallville, IN 46755
(260) 347-2444
twalz@stjohneagles.org