301 S. Oak St. • Kendallville, IN 46755

School News Archives

An archive of all posted articles on stjohneagles.org

Jr Spellbowl Result
Wednesday, October 23, 2013
St John places 1st in their division, 2nd overall
Hungry Howie's Hit
Monday, October 21, 2013
October Fundraiser successful
Recycle me, Dude!
Wednesday, October 09, 2013
Earn $$ for school
Hungry Howie's
Tuesday, October 08, 2013
Support The WDC Trip
Soccer
Thursday, September 19, 2013
Boys are at home
Volleyball
Thursday, September 12, 2013
Another Home Game!
Hungry Howie Tuesday
Tuesday, September 10, 2013
Support the 7 & 8th grade Trip to WDC!
VolleyBall
Thursday, September 05, 2013
Home game
Apple Festival Volunteers
Tuesday, September 03, 2013
Time to sign up!
8th Grade graduation
Tuesday, June 04, 2013
14 set to graduate

Search SJLS Archives


Copyright © 2012 St. John Lutheran Church.
All rights reserved.

St. John Lutheran Church
301 South Oak St.
Kendallville, IN 46755
(260) 347-2444
twalz@stjohneagles.org