301 S. Oak St. • Kendallville, IN 46755

School News Archives

An archive of all posted articles on stjohneagles.org

VolleyBall
Thursday, September 5, 2013
Home game
Apple Festival Volunteers
Tuesday, September 3, 2013
Time to sign up!
8th Grade graduation
Tuesday, June 4, 2013
14 set to graduate
5-8th grade play
Wednesday, May 22, 2013
Bible Jeopardy planned
Mother/Daughter Tea
Saturday, May 18, 2013
Invitations have been sent
Pre K/Kindergarten Spring Program
Tuesday, May 14, 2013
Join us this evening!
Congradulations, Nathan!
Wednesday, May 1, 2013
1st in the State of Indiana!
Spring Auction
Saturday, April 27, 2013
Help with St John technology
Kleinmann Awards
Thursday, April 25, 2013
The upper elementary grades recieve awards
Charter Bus to Creation Museum
Friday, April 19, 2013
Bringing the Bible back to life

Search SJLS Archives


Copyright © 2012 St. John Lutheran Church.
All rights reserved.

St. John Lutheran Church
301 South Oak St.
Kendallville, IN 46755
(260) 347-2444
twalz@stjohneagles.org